Lisa-Marie Koroll

From being a child star, to teen roles, to being an influential actress. Lisa-Marie Koroll has proven her talent many times over with her pool of diverse roles.

View Vita

Info

Lisa-Marie Koroll has been in front of the camera since her childhood days. At only seven years young, she took on a continuous role in the television series "Familie Dr. Kleist" and has always been an integral part of the German film and television world.

In 2013, she took on the title role "Tina" in the successful film series "Bibi & Tina" and quickly became known to a wide audience. Three successful sequels followed. In 2015, she received the New Faces Award for her acting performance.

Her acting career went steadily uphill.In 2019, for example, she landed a leading role in the series "Wir sind jetzt," which won the Bavarian Television Award in 2020 and was nominated for the German Television Award in 2021, with Lisa-Marie in the category "Best Leading Actress" and "Best Series." In 2020, she stood in front of the camera for the successful feature film "Abikalypse," "Takeover - voll vertauscht," the Sat1 film "Aus Haut und Knochen," in which she plays an anorexic student, and "Es ist zu deinem Besten," alongside Jürgen Vogel.

She also brought out her book "Lass Konfetti für dich regnen" in 2017. She writes about how young girls learn to love and accept themselves. She quickly became a role model for many teenagers. In addition to the topic of self-acceptance, she also attaches great importance to addressing taboo topics.

Most recently, she starred in the Amazon Prime series "Die Discounter", produced by Christian Ulmen. Also for the TV-Now series "Ze Network", alongside David Hasselhoff, Maxmilian Mundt and Henry Hübchen.

read more read less

Kontakt

  • Saskia Roßberg
    saskia.rossberg@bta.com

    +49 (0)174 48 81 850

Lisa-Marie Koroll

Von der Kinderdarstellerin, über Teenie-Rollen zur einflussreichen Schauspielerin. Lisa-Marie Koroll hat mit ihrem Pool an unterschiedlichsten Rollen schon mehrfach ihr Talent bewiesen.

View Vita

Info

Schon seit Kindheitstagen steht Lisa-Marie Koroll vor der Kamera. Mit nur sieben Jahren übernahm sie eine durchgehende Rolle in der Fernsehserie „Familie Dr. Kleist“ und ist seit jeher fester Bestandteil der deutschen Film- und Fernseh-Welt. 

2013 übernahm sie die Titelrolle „Tina“ in der erfolgreichen Filmreihe „Bibi & Tina“ und wurde so schnell einem breiten Publikum bekannt. Es folgten drei erfolgreiche Fortsetzungen. 2015 erhielt sie für ihre schauspielerische Leistung den New Faces Award.

Mit ihrer Schauspielkarriere ging es stetig steil bergauf. So ergatterte sie 2019 eine Hauptrolle in der Serie „Wir sind jetzt“, welche 2020 mit dem bayerischen Fernsehpreis ausgezeichnet wurde. Im selben Jahr stand sie für den erfolgreichen Kinofilm „Abikalypse“, „Takeover – voll vertauscht“, dem Sat1-Film „Aus Haut und Knochen“, in dem sie eine magersüchtige Schülerin spielt und „Es ist zu deinem Besten“, neben Jürgen Vogel vor der Kamera.

Zudem brachte sie 2017 ihr Buch „Lass Konfetti für dich regnen“ raus. Sie schreibt darin, wie junge Mädchen lernen, sich selbst zu lieben und zu akzeptieren und wurde so schnell zum Vorbild vieler Teenager. Neben dem Thema Selbstakzeptanz legt sie zudem großen Wert darauf Tabu-Themen anzusprechen.

mehr lesen weniger lesen

Kontakt

  • Saskia Roßberg
    saskia.rossberg@bta.com

    +49 (0)174 48 81 850