LEA

LEA is a German singer-songwriter and keyboardist. „Whether I play in front of four people or a thousand — I do this for love, since I’ve always been writing songs.“, she states on her passion of being on stage.
Ever since the Kassel-born artist became known on YouTube at the age of 15, the milestones in her career have been piling up: The song "Leiser" has become a German radio anthem and been streamed on Spotify almost 42 million times; her ode of friendship „Zu Dir“ has been viewed more than 18 million times on YouTube, little time later she contributed her first title track to a movie ("Das schönste Mädchen der Welt") with „Immer wenn wir uns sehn“.

Info

The next big milestone and a big heart project followed in September 2018: LEA's second album "Zwischen meiner Zeilen", which climbed to #6 on the German charts.

read more read less

Events

04 Jun
Schiffweiler - SR1 Alm Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 04.06.2022 DE
05 Jun
Fulda - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sun, 05.06.2022 DE
17 Jun
Bruchsal - Musik im Park Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Fri, 17.06.2022 DE
18 Jun
Olpe - Biggesee Open Air
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Sat, 18.06.2022 DE
25 Jun
Ludwigshafen - SWR3 Pop Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 25.06.2022 DE
01 Jul
Steinbach-Langenbach - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Fri, 01.07.2022 DE
02 Jul
Spremberg - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 02.07.2022 DE
03 Jul
Rietberg - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sun, 03.07.2022 DE
15 Jul
Bonn - Kunst!Rasen - NEUER TERMIN!
Treppenhaus Open Airs 2021 Fri, 15.07.2022 DE
Sold out
16 Jul
Dresden - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 16.07.2022 DE
17 Jul
Görlitz - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sun, 17.07.2022 DE
22 Jul
Singen - Hohentwiel Festival
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Fri, 22.07.2022 DE
05 Aug
Zingst - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Fri, 05.08.2022 DE
06 Aug
Creuzburg - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 06.08.2022 DE
13 Aug
Damp - R.SH Pop Am Strand
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 13.08.2022 DE
14 Aug
Heringsdorf - Seebrücke Heringsdorf
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sun, 14.08.2022 DE
20 Aug
Bad Kissingen - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 20.08.2022 DE
27 Aug
Goslar - Miner's Rock
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 27.08.2022 DE
03 Sep
Schwerin - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sat, 03.09.2022 DE
04 Sep
Neubrandenburg - Treppenhaus Open Air
Treppenhaus Sommertour 2022 Sun, 04.09.2022 DE
06 Oct
Hannover - Swiss Life Hall
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Thu, 06.10.2022 DE
08 Oct
Bremen - Pier2
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Sat, 08.10.2022 DE
09 Oct
Dortmund - Warsteiner Music Hall
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Sun, 09.10.2022 DE
11 Oct
Frankfurt - Jahrhunderthalle
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Tue, 11.10.2022 DE
12 Oct
Stuttgart - Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Wed, 12.10.2022 DE
14 Oct
Berlin - Max-Schmeling-Halle
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Fri, 14.10.2022 DE
15 Oct
Hamburg - Sporthalle
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Sat, 15.10.2022 DE
17 Oct
Cologne - Palladium
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Mon, 17.10.2022 DE
18 Oct
Leipzig - QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Tue, 18.10.2022 DE
19 Oct
Munich - Zenith
Treppenhaus Tour 2022 Wed, 19.10.2022 DE

Links

Kontakt

  • Kevin Niedernhöfer
    kevin.niedernhoefer@bta.com

    +49 (0)30 824 005 10