Wilhelmine

Wilhelmine is a colourful dreamer. Her music is about searching and finding.
In her songs she encounters us in an intense, honest, strong and fragile way. She is working on her debut in a small circle and she’s keen to share her music with us and to give a piece back of her inspiration.

Events

10 Jul
Oelde - Whatever Happens Festival
Live 2022 Sun, 10.07.2022 DE
11 Aug - 14 Aug
Pütnitz an der See - Pangea Festival
Live 2022 Thu, 11.08.2022 - Sun, 14.08.2022 DE
12 Aug
Königs Wusterhausen - Bergfunk Open Air
Live 2022 Fri, 12.08.2022 DE
10 Sep
Dortmund - VeggieWorld Festival 2022
Live 2022 Sat, 10.09.2022 DE
25 Sep
Erfurt - Kalif Storch
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Sun, 25.09.2022 DE
26 Sep
Dresden - Tante Ju
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Mon, 26.09.2022 DE
27 Sep
Hannover - Musikzentrum
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Tue, 27.09.2022 DE
28 Sep
Bielefeld - Form
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Wed, 28.09.2022 DE
29 Sep
Düsseldorf - Zakk
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Thu, 29.09.2022 DE
30 Sep
Fulda - Kreuz
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Fri, 30.09.2022 DE
04 Oct
Bremen - Tower
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Tue, 04.10.2022 DE
05 Oct
Kiel - Pumpe
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Wed, 05.10.2022 DE
06 Oct
Potsdam - Waschhaus
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Thu, 06.10.2022 DE
07 Oct
Mannheim - Feuerwache
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Fri, 07.10.2022 DE
08 Oct
Karlsruhe - Tollhaus
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Sat, 08.10.2022 DE
09 Oct
Tübingen - Sudhaus
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Sun, 09.10.2022 DE
10 Oct
Würzburg - Posthalle
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Mon, 10.10.2022 DE
11 Oct
Zürich - Papiersaal
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Tue, 11.10.2022 CH
12 Oct
München - Ampere
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Wed, 12.10.2022 DE
13 Oct
Wien - Grelle Forelle
Herz, W. - Tour 2022 mit Band Thu, 13.10.2022 AT
25 Nov
Osnabrück - Rosenhof
Live 2022 Fri, 25.11.2022 DE

Links

Kontakt

  • Philipp Jacob-Pahl
    philipp.jacobpahl@bta.com

    +49 (0) 221 977 65 603

  • Anne Krug
    anne.krug@bta.com

    +49 (0)221 977 656 09