Budde Talent Agency GmbH

Office Cologne

Neptunplatz 6a
50823 Köln
+49 (0)221 977 656 03

Office Berlin

Hohenzollerndamm 54a
14199 Berlin
+49 (0)30 824 005 10

contact@bta.com

Team

Philipp Jacob-Pahl

Managing Director & Partner
philipp.jacobpahl@bta.com

Victoria Budde-Weissbach

Director Operations
victoria.buddeweissbach@bta.com

Günter Linnartz

Promoter / Agent
guenter.linnartz@bta.com

Tim Neumann

Promoter / Agent
tim.neumann@bta.com

Kevin Niedernhöfer

Promoter / Agent
kevin.niedernhoefer@bta.com

Lisa Flenner

Project Manager
lisa.flenner@bta.com

Louisa Jeutter

Project Manager & Local Promoter
louisa.jeutter@bta.com

Anastasia Vukmirovic

Visual Designer & Local Promoter
anastasia.vukmirovic@bta.com

Michael Gwiozdzik

Marketing Manager
michael.gwiozdzik@bta.com

Anne Krug

Promoter / Agent & Project Manager
anne.krug@bta.com

Antonia "Toni" Arlt

Project Manager
antonia.arlt@bta.com

Selina Panter

Promoter / Agent & Project Manager
selina.panter@bta.com

Annika Wiemer

Project Manager
annika.wiemer@bta.com