Budde Talent Agency GmbH

Office Cologne

Neptunplatz 6a
50823 Köln
+49 (0)221 977 656 03

Office Berlin

Hohenzollerndamm 54a
14199 Berlin
+49 (0)30 824 005 10

contact@bta.com

Team

Philipp Jacob-Pahl

Managing Director & Partner
philipp.jacobpahl@bta.com

Victoria Budde

Operations Manager / Production
victoria.budde@bta.com

Günter Linnartz

Promoter / Agent
guenter.linnartz@bta.com

Tim Neumann

Promoter / Agent
tim.neumann@bta.com

Kevin Niedernhöfer

Promoter / Agent
kevin.niedernhoefer@bta.com

Stefanie Kilberth

Production / Administration
stefanie.kilberth@bta.com

Lisa Flenner

Accounting / Production
lisa.flenner@bta.com

Louisa Jeutter

Production / Administration
louisa.jeutter@bta.com

Max Braun

Marketing Manager
max.braun@bta.com

Michael Gwiozdzik

Marketing Manager
michael.gwiozdzik@bta.com

Anastasia Vukmirovic

Production / Administration
anastasia.vukmirovic@bta.com

Anne Krug

Project Manager
anne.krug@bta.com

Laura Brinkmann

Trainee
laura.brinkmann@bta.com